"Revolution" by Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat Karra - Track of the Week

November 19, 2019


Balance is the seventh studio album by Dutch DJ and record producer Armin van Buuren. It was released on October 25, 2019 through Armada Music, succeeding his 2015 album Embrace. It was also released as a double album with each part consisting of 14 tracks.It features collaborations with Avalan, Avian Grays, Garibay, Inner City, Lucas & Steve, Shapov, Above & Beyond, Rudimental, BT, Tempo Giusto, and Luke Bond.


Check out the song "Revolution" by Armin van Buuren & Luke Bond feat Karra. The song was released last summer, and made it on this album.


If you are a fan of Armin van Buuren, you will enjoy this track. Check it out.




Please reload

Featured Posts

Under The Radar: Frequency (2000)

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Email

Follow us


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic

© 2020 Aroundtable