Sammy Hagar & the Circle: At Your Service

June 15, 2015


Sammy Hagar and his new band, The Circle, take us on a live “tour” of Hagar’s 40 plus years in the music business. He and his band mates; Vic Johnson, Michael Anthony & Jason Bonham; take the album,  “At Your Service”  through all eras of Hagars’ career - From Montrose to Van Halen with a little Led Zeppelin thrown in for good measure.


Hagar’s voice has aged nicely; like a fine wine; and the rest of the band is solid. This “live” album is meant to be played LOUD! Let’s face it, you can’t go wrong with this much talent and nineteen kick-ass tracks. So if you looking for a live album, look no further than, At Your Service from Sammy Hagar & The Circle.


At Your Service Track Listing:

01 There's Only One Way To Rock  02 Rock Candy 

03 Good Times Bad Times 04 Poundcake 
05 I Can't Drive 55 06 Mikey Bass Solo  07 When It's Love 
08 Whole Lotta Love  09 Little White Lie 10 When The Levee Breaks 
11 Jason Drum Solo / Moby Dick  12 Why Can't This Be Love  
13 Finish What Ya Started  14 Heavy Metal  15 Vic Guitar Solo 

16 Best of Both Worlds  17 Right Now  18 Rock and Roll  19 Dream







Tags: Aroundtable

Please reload

Featured Posts

NHL Hitz 2002 (XBOX) Retro Review

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Email

Follow us


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic

© 2019 Aroundtable