New Music Releases For November.

October 31, 2014



Hello Music Fans;


Here are some of the more exciting releases in music this November.


November 4th


  • Paul McCartney & Wings- ‘Venus and Mars’ & ‘Wings at the Speed of Sound’ (Various formats).

  • Neil Young- ‘Storytone’


November 11th


  • The Doobie Brothers - ‘Southbound’ (Country all-star tribute)

  • Foo Fighters- ‘Sonic Highways’

  • Queen- ‘Forever’

  • Pink Floyd- ‘The Endless River’


November 18th


  • David Bowie-‘Nothing has Changed’ (compilation)

  • Rush- ‘R40’ (career spanning Blu-ray box set)

  • Bruce Springsteen-‘ The Album Collection Vol 1: 1973-1984’

  • The Kinks- ‘The Anthology 1964-1971’


November 25th


  • Bryan Adams- ‘Reckless’ (various formats)

  • Simon & Garfunkel – ‘The Complete Album Collection'

Tags: Aroundtable

Please reload

Featured Posts

Kathy Rain: A Detective is Born (PC) Review

Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Email

Follow us


  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Classic
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
  • Twitter Classic

© 2019 Aroundtable